>I’m embarrassed to say, but I can’t wait!

>

http://youtube.com/v/3cwOArMDw7c

I found this last night, having forgotten that this movie is coming out in May! You can bet that I’ll be there opening night. This show brings back lots of nostalgia, and for some reason, I’ve been seriously hooked on it again. It’s comfort TV for me: it requires little attention to grasp the storylines, it’s colorful and fun, and most of all, I love the friendships between the girls.

Oh, and I love, love, love the shoes.

This entry was posted in friends, movies are the best, SATC, shoes are the new chocolate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

