>Movie quote giveaway!

>I’m going to start a new game:

Each week, I will post a quote from a movie that I like. The first person to comment with the correct answer to the movie it came from and the character that spoke the line will win a free pendant from my shop!

OK, let’s get the ball rolling:

“A lot of people enjoy being dead. But they are not dead, really. They’re just backing away from life.”

This entry was posted in movies are the best, promos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Movie quote giveaway!

  1. cate says:

    >Harold and Maude? I think Maude said it. That’s the one with the groovy Cat Stevens music, isn’t it? Great film!

  2. Gwennie says:

    >Winner! I’ll bring your pendant on Wednesday! đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

