>Bread pudding!

>
Since I finished my semester, I’ve been crazed with cooking/baking. I have a list of things that I want to try making in the next few weeks. This weekend, I attempted to replicate the awesome banana bread pudding that I had at Oya in Februrary. I poked around a few Food Network recipes, and found this gem by Emeril Lagasse.

I’m not a huge fan of Emeril (I don’t dislike him, I just rarely use his recipes and I like the approach of some of the other, possibly more annoying, celebrity chefs a little more). This recipe was pretty easy, or perhaps I’m just becoming a better cook? Who knows, but it was so delicious! Everyone enjoyed it, and I’ll certainly be making it again!

This entry was posted in cooking is an art. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Bread pudding!

  1. >Ooohhh…this looks so good!

Leave a Reply

