>Rainy days

>

It’s a sleepy, sloggy day here, and I really would like nothing better than some warm cookies and milk, a cuddle with Darwin, and a good movie or book when I get home.

Reality is, I have so much to do. Wrap up presents for my family for when I see them next week, clean the house for a small get-together that we’re having tomorrow, prepare for a weekend full of cooking, laundry, filling some jewelry requests…

I’m not sure why I’m talking about this on here, but somehow, I like making lists and figuring out exactly what needs to be done. Writing it all down helps me for some reason. Is it particularly productive? Well, no.

This entry was posted in kvetch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

