>Yeah, it’s been awhile

>I’m starting a new job on Monday, and I’m just trying to get things wrapped up at the old one. Summer is going very quickly. I haven’t had much time for crafting, creating, or cooking…so I really don’t have much to share.

I imagine that the remainder of the summer will carry on as it has already, with me being very busy and sad.

Eh. Life is life.

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Yeah, it’s been awhile

  1. Jessica says:

    >Why will you be sad?

  2. cate says:

    >Seriously? New job? Do tell!

Leave a Reply

