>Darwinbaby

>Darwin (my cat) is in the hospital, with a new vet, being fed via tube. Bloodwork has been performed, as well as x-rays, with no evidence as to why he is refusing food and vomiting bile.

I’m so worried.

This entry was posted in I love Darwin. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Darwinbaby

  1. cate says:

    >Oh you poor things! I hope he gets better soon. Do they do acupuncture at your vet’s? You might ask them about it.

  2. >I feel your pain.My cat, Shadow, was ill from old age (17) and his kidney’s were failing him. I do hope that your little kitty pulls through!

  3. >Hopefully a new vet will be just what DB needs to be healthy again. My thoughts are w/both of you.

Leave a Reply

